Weekend Wrap-up

This weekend was pretty mellow.  

Saturday: 4.47km run

Sunday: 4.99km run

Last week I did a lot of yoga and a little running.  I’m working on evening it out now, so I get yoga done 2-3 times a week, while running 5-7 days.  The yoga I do is Baron Baptiste power vinyasa yoga, and I always do light weights after.  If we didn’t live in Italy, I’d still be doing Bikram Hot Yoga.

Today, the real first day of my new exercise commitment, I ran while the big kids were at school, which means I had to push the baby in the jogging stroller, which isn’t horrible, but definitely slowed down my already not-fast pace a little.  I did 5.29km today, lifted some light weights when I got home, and may or may not get some yoga in tonight too.

Leave a Reply

